THE END OF CALL

At the beginning of term, I was worried about this lesson because when the teacher said anything about next Iesson tasks, I didn’t know anything that the teacher said. This lesson seemed very difficult. As the time passed, I had some difficulties but I learned many things which I will use in my teaching life. I said that this lesson will be very useful and effective for me. I think, it come true because I learned a lot of things about technology usage in my lessons.

I said that this lesson has a lot of new terms. I don’t know what they are and how they are used. Now I know them. They are very useful for me. I use all of them. I enjoyed in this lesson.I hope I will use all of them in my lessons. Of course, it is necessary to remember the  teacher’s effort for teaching all the tasks, and drawing all of our attention to the lesson. Thank you very much for everything.

This is my first blog post :

Technology significantly affects society and human are continuous relationship with technology and also it is used in education. The use of internet in education has a positive impact on the students, teachers, as well as the educational system as a whole. I think this course will be very effective for me and my friends because students can connect, share, and learn on a global scale. We must learn it and apply in our teaching life. This course will be very useful.Technolgy has a lot of benefits in language learning.
This course includes a lot of new terms. These are: blogger, wordpress, PBworks, wetpaint, elluninate, etc. I don’t know what they are, how they are used. I am looking forward to beginning our lesson. I think this course will be fun and difficult.:)

Leave a comment